How do I remove a student from my class?

Login to your teacher account (www.literably.com/login). Click the checkbox to the left of the student's name and click the blue Delete button along the top.

Note: If you don't see the Delete button, that means we are uploading your students directly from your school district's Student Information System. If your class list is out of date, please contact your school district's tech department.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.